Loading

Clubhouse Events

2019

Sunday 6th January - Captain Drive Into Office

Friday 11th January - Captain's Welcome Party

Wednesday 16th January - Lady Past Captain's Lunch

Saturday 16th February - Decades Duo (19:30)

Saturday 9th March - Quiz Night (19:30)

Sunday 31st March - Mothers Day Lunch (12noon onwards) 

Friday 5th April - Past Captain's Dinner (19:00)

Friday 3rd May - Spanish Themed Evening (19:30)

Saturday 15th June - Annual Ball (19:00)

Saturday 20th July - Captains Day

Saturday 21st September - Ronaldo's (19:30)

Wednesday 9th October - Ladies AGM (11:30)

Tuesday 15th October - AGM (19:00)

Friday 8th November - Prize Night (20:00)

Thursday 12th December - Carol Service Evening (20:00)

Saturday 14th December - Christmas Party (19:30)

Saturday 31st December - New Years Eve Party (20:00)

2020

Sunday 5th January - Captain Drive Into Office

Friday 10th January - Captain's Welcome Party 

Wednesday 15th January - Lady Past Captain's Lunch