Loading

Open Events 2021

Click here for Online Booking

To enter Open Competitions, either complete "Online Entry" or download a form and return by post, to Shrewsbury Golf Club, Grange Lane, Condover, Nr Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY5 7BL.

 

Wed 12th May

Ladies Open 3 Ball Alliance Wednesday 12 May 2021

Ladies Open 3-Ball Alliance - 12 May 2021 Full Net Result .pdf

Sun 30th May

Combined Open Am Am Stableford Sunday 30 May 2021

Competition Report Net Result - Combined Open Am Am Stableford - 30 May 2021.pdf

Tue 8th Jun

Senior Gents 4BBB Open Competition Tuesday 8 June 2021

Competition Report Full Net Result - Senior Gents 4BBB Open Competition - 08 June 2021.pdf

Fri 18th Jun

Seniors Open Mixed Greensomes Friday 18 June 2021

Competition Report Full Net Result - Seniors Open Mixed Greensomes - 18 June 2021.pdf

Competition Report Full Net Result - Men s Open 4BBB - 27 June 2021.pdf

Sun 27th Jun

Men's Open 4BBB Comp Sunday 27 June 2021

Competition Report Full Net Result - Men s Open 4BBB - 27 June 2021.pdf

Sun 25th Jul

Mixed Open Am-Am Sun 25th July 2021

Competition Report Full Net Result - Mixed Open Am-Am - 25 July 2021.pdf

Wed 28th Jul

Ladies Open AM-AM Wednesday 28 July 2021

Competition Report Net Result - Ladies Open Am-Am - 28 July 2021.pdf

Sun 12th Sep

Captains Charity Golf Day

Wed 15th Sep

Ladies' Invitation Wednesday 15th September 2021

Competition Report Full Net Result - Ladies Invitation - 15 September 2021.pdf

Thu 30th Sep

Seniors Open 3 Man Team Comp Thursday 30 September 2021

Competition Report Full Net Result - Seniors Open 3 Man Team Competition - 30 September 2021.pdf