Loading

Open Events 2019

Click here for Online Booking

To enter Open Competitions, either complete "Online Entry" which will be available from Tuesday  1st January 2019 or download a form and return by post, to Shrewsbury Golf Club, Grange Lane, Condover, Nr Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY5 7BL.

 

Wed 20th Mar

Ladies 9 Hole Charity Open Fashion Show Wed 20 March 2019

Results - Lady Captains Charity Open RESULT - 20 March 2019.pdf

Wed 24th Apr

Easter Open Mixed Greensomes Wed 24th April 2019

Result Easter Open Mixed Greensomes - 24 April 2019.pdf

Wed 15th May

Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Stableford Wed 15th May 2019

Result-LADIESOPEN3-BALLALLIANCE-15May2019.pdf

Sun 2nd Jun

Combined Open AM AM Stableford Sunday 2nd June 2019

Result-CombinedOpenAmAmStableford-02June2019.pdf

Tue 4th Jun

Senior Gents’ Open 4BBB Stableford Tues 4th June 2019

Result-SeniorGents4BBBOpenCompetition-04June2019.pdf

Sun 16th Jun

Open Mixed Greensomes Sun 16th June 2019

Result-OpenMixedGreensomes-16June2019.pdf

Wed 19th Jun

Ladies Open Am Am Stableford Wed 19th June 2019

RESULT-LADIESOPENAMAM-19June2019.pdf

Sat 22nd Jun

Men’s Open Meeting 4BBB Stableford Sat 22nd June 2019

Result-Mens-Open4BBB-22June2019.pdf

Fri 12th Jul

Senior Open Mixed Greensomes Fri 12th July 2019

Result-SeniorsOpenMixedGreensomes-12July2019.pdf

Sun 28th Jul

Mixed Open Am-Am Sun 28th July 2019

mixed-open-am-am-sun-28th-july-2019.pdf

Tue 1st Oct

Senior Gents’ Open Team Comp Stableford Tues 1st October 2019

senior-gents-open-team-comp-stableford-tues-1st-october-2019.pdf