Loading

Open Events 2021

Click here for Online Booking

To enter Open Competitions, either complete "Online Entry" or download a form and return by post, to Shrewsbury Golf Club, Grange Lane, Condover, Nr Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY5 7BL..

 

Wed 12th May

Ladies Open 3 Ball Alliance Wednesday 12 May 2021

Ladies Open 3 Ball Alliance Wednesday 12 May 2021.pdf

Sun 30th May

Combined Open Am Am Stableford Sunday 30 May 2021

Combined Open Am Am Stableford Sunday 30 May 2021.pdf

Tue 8th Jun

Senior Gents 4BBB Open Competition Tuesday 8 June 2021

Senior Gents 4BBB Open Competition Tuesday 8 June 2021.pdf

Fri 18th Jun

Seniors Open Mixed Greensomes Friday 18 June 2021

Seniors Open Mixed Greensomes Friday 18 June 2021.pdf

Sun 27th Jun

Men's Open 4BBB Comp Sunday 27 June 2021

Men s Open 4BBB Sunday 27 June 2021.pdf

Sun 25th Jul

Mixed Open Am-Am Sun 25th July 2021

Mixed Open AM-AM Sunday 25 July 2021.pdf

Wed 28th Jul

Ladies Open AM-AM Wednesday 28 July 2021

Ladies Open AM-AM Wednesday 28 July 2021.pdf

Thu 30th Sep

Seniors Open 3 Man Team Comp Thursday 30 September 2021

Seniors Open 3 Man Team Comp Thursday 30 September 2021.pdf